0

Your Cart is Empty

Calendar

Women’s Empowerment Circles in May

Now open! Wednesday Circles in May, 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 19.00 UTC+2

One committed group. Three circles. Total transformation.

The same group of powerhouse women will gather and make magic! Feeling isolated? Not any more. Need inspiration and support? You got it. Want to make changes? Let's do it! When women gather, shift happens. Every circle will include meditation, ritual and assignments. The same group of committed women meets every Wednesday for 3 weeks.

 

Women’s Empowerment Circles in May

Now open! Friday Circles in May, 5 PM PST/ 8PM EST/ 03:00 UTC+2

One committed group. Three circles. Total transformation.

The same group of powerhouse women will gather and make magic! Feeling isolated? Not any more. Need inspiration and support? You got it. Want to make changes? Let's do it! When women gather, shift happens. Every circle will include meditation, ritual and assignments. The same group of committed women meets every Friday for 3 weeks.

 

Wand Making Circle Workshop
The next workshop will be June 19th 1PM PST / 4 PM EST / 22:00 UTC+2

You will receive your custom wand kit in the mail after you fill out our simple questionnaire.

In the meantime, be on the look out for meaningful trinkets you may already have, or items that will cross your path now that you have decided to become a wand owner!

Due to our desire to keep everyone healthy and safe, the workshop is held virtually via zoom and in the comfort of your own space.